colors for living

Lots of my friends wonder how much architectural projects I have been taken on lately since I have been obsessed with sewing. Actually 6 days a week I am still work as an architect.  I don’t think I can do less since it also is my passion.  This project that I would like to share is an interior of a show unit for the Parco Condominium by Supreme Group.  The presentation board of each area shows color coordinate, furniture characters and materials.  The result came out very close.  When the design got presented, comment was they don’t see style in our design.  That was correct we intend not to be leaded by any style or try to creat any illusion of living we want it to be a real living space for real family so our answer was “yes, there is no style but there is personality”

