sunday dog posting

I just finished another dog jacket from Martha Stewart pattern.  For this one I didn’t use bias tape as trim since I think it make the jacket looks too complicated and I found it is quite difficult to make it turn out nicely.  Anyway this version can be used both sides.  It fits perfectly well on Ug(I got this name from this morning news about the most ugliest dog name Ug got his new home and I love this name although this dog is not ugly at all)

Have to tell story of Ug, I got him 7 years ago when we first move our office here.  He belonged to kid’s tailor shop next door, when they moved out he was left standing alone there in the empty space, full of memories. I just fall in love with him right away and always have him guarding our office without anyday off.

