our pattaya trip

We made good excuse to take a short break  trip to Pattaya.  My husband had bought an Accor membership, which it’s benefits haven’t been used.  We have time till the end of this month before it got expired.  We decided to use one night complementary at Pullman Pattaya.  In adition from 5,000 bahts that we had paid for the membership we have to pay 1,600 bahts more for the only room that was available.  Our room got great view of  the ocean, so no complain about the extra pay.

Our main target for this trip is to check out the Hilton Pattaya.  We have seen it got published and really got my attention.  Not disappointed at all.  Great design with great details.  The lobby was design by “Department of Architect” talented Thai firm.

I have been wearing my stripy shirt, carrying my leather bag with pride. 

